On Stage: SummerStage Festival

SummerStage Festival logo banner

Summer 2018 Main Events

Pinkalicious banner image

Pinkalicious

Fri., Jun. 29, 10 a.m.
Sat., Jun. 30, 6:30 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 7, 2 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 10, 10 a.m.
Tue., Jul. 10, 2 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 14, 6:30 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 18, 2 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 19, 10 a.m.
W.M. Turner Auditorium

Pinkalicious

Press release: April 20, 2018

Single tickets: $8 for adult/senior/student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
Crimes of the Heart banner image

Crimes of the Heart

Thu., Jul. 5, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 7, 7:30 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 12, 7:30 p.m.
Fri., Jul. 13, 7:30 p.m.
Sat., Jul. 14, 2 p.m.
Tue., Jul. 17, 7:30 p.m.
Wed., Jul. 18, 7:30 p.m.
Thu., Jul. 19, 7:30 p.m.
Downstage Theatre

Crimes of the Heart

Press release: April 20, 2018

Single tickets: $15 for adult, $10 for senior, $5 for student. Purchase tickets online or by phone: 888.240.ARTS (936.468.6407).
Accredited by NAST: National Association of Schools of Theatre